Over

Wie is wie?

 

Dagelijks Bestuur van GROEN GRIMBERGEN:

 

Alena Van Den Bussche: alena.vdb@skynet.be – 0478/727611

Eddie Boelens: eddie.boelens@grimbergen.be – 0470/747424

Linda De Pree: linda.depree@telenet.be – 0474/598993

Joris Robberechts : joris.robberechts1@telenet.be – 02/2677556

Johan Declerck: johan.declerck@darvinci.be – 0474/996441

Marc Roelandt: roelandt.m@belgacom.net – 02/2698648

Marc Van Godtsenhoven: vangodtsenhovenmarc@gmail.com – 0497/978757

Marijke Theunis: marijke.theunis@gmail.com – 0478/328017

Marnix Snauwaert: snauwaert.marnix@gmail.com – 0476/551180

Frans Devenyns: frans.devenyns@skynet.be  - 0476/647167